Sie sind hier: Sc-kkva >  Kontakt 
KontaktImpressum

Ansprechpartnerinnen und -partner

Dönberg
Marianne Trinks
marianne-trinks@web.de

Gruiten
Sonja Lehnert-Klawa M.A.
s_lehnert@arcor.de

Kirchenkreis
Frank Wessel
frank.wessel@ekir.de

Langenberg
Dr. Vera Strathoff
vera.strathoff@t-online.de

Schöller
Dr. Klaus Degering
Synodalbeauftragter für Umweltfragen
klaus.degering@rub.de

Tönisheide
Stefan Kaczmarek
stefan.kaczmarek@t-online.de

Velbert-Dalbecksbaum
Dr. Otto Buchholtz
o.i.buchholtz@t-online.de

Velbert-Mitte
Gerd Pieper
gerd_pieper@t-online.de